Delete Notices

On the Notice Details screen, tap the Edit icon and select Delete from the menu.

  1. A confirmation dialog box will appear. Tap Delete to confirm.

Mobile & Tablet App
1
Web App
1
Did this article help you?

We cannot respond to you via this form. For technical support questions, please use our contact form.

Share this with others
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email