Preview Slideshow

When the Slideshow video is prepared, you will receive an email containing a link to open it.

  1. Use the video playback buttons to preview the video.
  2. Click Confirm Archival & Send Slideshow to permanently archive the community, and send the slideshow video to recipients.
  3. To delete the video and start again, click Discard Slideshow.

Web App
1
2
3
Did this article help you?

We cannot respond to you via this form. For technical support questions, please use our contact form.

Share this with others
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email